Portrait (CD Album)


Out of stock

Postage & Delivery  – Click Here

Listen Snippets

Out of stock



The R&B group “Portrait” is known for their funky 1992 hit single “Here We Go,” which debuted in 1993 which sold over a million copies

Portrait – Song List:

01 Turntables
02 Share My Love
03 Let’s Dance
04 Luv U Better
05 Hush
06 Leav’n Today
07 Life Without You
08 Dry Your Eyes
09 Slip And Slide
10 U Know
11 Satisfy
12 Spend the Night
13 Easy Rider
14 Midnight Hour


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.